Skip directly to content

Past Events

Providing Value Through a Systems Focus

Thursday, September 17, 2015 -
9:30am to 4:30pm
Minneapolis, Minnesota

Providing Value Through a Systems Focus

Wednesday, September 16, 2015 -
9:00am to 4:30pm
Brainerd, MN

Person Centered Organizations: Half-day Workshop

Tuesday, September 15, 2015 -
8:30am to 12:00pm
South Central College, 1920 Lee Blvd. North Mankato
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 -
1:00pm to 4:30pm

Person Centered Organizations: Half-day Workshop

Monday, September 14, 2015 -
8:30am to 12:00pm
Willmar Conference Center (Best Western Plus) 2100 East Highway 12, Willmar
Monday, September 14, 2015 -
1:00pm to 4:30pm

Results-Based Accountability Training for HCBS providers

Wednesday, April 29, 2015 -
9:30am to 3:00pm

Results-Based Accountability Training for HCBS providers

Thursday, April 23, 2015 -
9:30am to 3:00pm
​Brainerd, MN

Results-Based Accountability Training for HCBS providers

Wednesday, April 15, 2015 -
9:30am to 3:00pm
​Worthington, MN

Results-Based Accountability Training for HCBS providers

Thursday, April 9, 2015 -
9:30am to 3:00pm
Rochester, MN

Results-Based Accountability Training for HCBS providers

Tuesday, March 24, 2015 -
9:30am to 3:00pm
​Shoreview, MN

Results-Based Accountability Training for HCBS providers

Tuesday, March 17, 2015 -
9:30am to 3:00pm
Eagan, MN

Pages